Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Store

Please note that we can only ship within the province of Ontario at this time.


Filters

Although our concert tickets are non-refundable, occasionally, life happens and tickets are returned to us. Please complete the form below and we will call you should tickets come available.

Amphitheatre Wait List

Sam Roberts Band - Thurs Jun 6
Sam Roberts Band - Fri Jun 7
Sam Roberts Band - Sat Jun 8
July Talk - Thurs Jun 20
Raine Maida & Chantal Kreviazuk - Fri Jun 21
Raine Maida & Chantal Kreviazuk - Sat Jun 22
Alan Doyle - Wed Jul 3
Alan Doyle - Thurs Jul 4
Serena Ryder - Fri Jul 5
Serena Ryder - Sat Jul 6
The Sheepdogs - Thurs Jul 11
The Sheepdogs - Fri Jul 12
Bruce Cockburn - Sat Jul 13
Broken Social Scene - Thurs Jul 18
The Trews - Fri Jul 19
The Rural Alberta Advantage & Yukon Blonde - Sat Jul 20
Randy Bachman - Thurs Jul 25
Matt Andersen - Fri July 26
Sarah McLachlan - Sat Jul 27
The Jim Cuddy Band - Fri Aug 10
Sean Jones & The Righteous Echo - Sat Aug 10
Bahamas with Symphony - Thurs Aug 15
Bahamas Acoustic - Fri Aug 16
Matt Mays & Ron Hawkins - Sat Aug 17
Tom Cochrane - Thurs Aug 22
Dan Mangan - Fri Aug 23
Donovan Woods - Sat Aug 24
The Philosopher Kings - Fri Sep 6
Yes No
Leave this field blank:

Great Estates Newsletter

Sign up for our occasional email and be one of the first to take advantage of limited offers and upcoming events.

Newsletter Signup

Opt into mailing list
Leave this field blank:
Menu