Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Although our concert tickets are non-refundable, occasionally, life happens and tickets are returned to us. Please complete the form below and we will contact you should tickets come available.

Amphitheatre Wait List

Matt Andersen - Thurs July 19
Finger Eleven Acoustic - Fri July 20
Raine Maida & Chantal Kreviazuk - Fri Aug 10
Raine Maida & Chantal Kreviazuk - Sat Aug 11
Terri Clark - Thurs Aug 16
Bahamas - Fri Aug 17
Bahamas - Sat Aug 18
The Jim Cuddy Band - Thurs Aug 23
Rootstock (Fathers & Sons) - Fri Aug 24
Joel Plaskett Emergency - Sat Aug 25
Yes No
Leave this field blank:

Great Estates Newsletter

Sign up for our occasional email and be one of the first to take advantage of limited offers and upcoming events.

Newsletter Signup

Opt into mailing list
Leave this field blank:
Menu